Schedule

 

Nia Dance via Zoom: 

Tuesday – 12noon EDT / 18.00 CEST 

Thursday – 9am EDT / 15.00 CEST 

Friday – 1pm EDT / 19.00 CEST 

Sunday – 12noon EDT / 18.00 CEST 

 

Somatic Strength Training and Stretch via Zoom: 

Wednesday – 11am EDT / 17.00 CEST

Friday – 11am EDT / 17.00 CEST 

Saturday – 4am EDT / 10.00 CEST

For price lists, Zoom invitations, and private, small group, and group sessions, 

contact hiiemoves@gmail.com

+33 6 36 14 05 03 

Sign up for the newsletter to get updates on classes and workshops
Thank you

Thank you to the photographers Lauri Kulpsoo, Ferrante Ferranti, Eliane Baggenstos, Anna Maynard, François Bernadi, Alexandra Deutsch, Hura Mirshekari, Anna McGrath, Jeff Sanderson, Chelon Ione Towner, Michael Cennamo, Robert Hale, ©Getty Images, @Unfinished. 

My biggest thank you goes to two phenomenally gifted and soulful artists – Louise Brody, who designed this website, and Lauri Kulpsoo, who took the majority of the photos seen here. Working with you has been a true joy and a heartful experience. 

 

My thank you goes also to the Institute for Ideas & Imagination, the Cité Internationale des Arts in Paris, Tamalpa Institute, Dance Division at the New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Columbia University, Tammy Wise, Ella Marder, Alexandra Deutsch, my family and friends, and all my dear teachers, mentors, students, collaborators, and readers in Estonia, USA, France, and elsewhere in the world. 

Web design: Louise Brody lbd

Hiie Saumaa tel: +33 6 36 14 05 03 / email: <hiiemoves@gmail.com> www.hiiesaumaa.com
Paris, France
© Hiie Saumaa 2020
  • LinkedIn B&W